Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11
12
13
14
15

Sacrament of C...

Sacrament of Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Confirmation class receives the Sacrament at St. Joseph in State Center.
16
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29

First Communio...

First Communion

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
     

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Sacrament of Confirmation

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Confirmation class receives the Sacrament at St. Joseph in State Center.

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • First Communion

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM