Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Second grade youth will receive the sacrament for the first time.
18
19
20
21

Confirmation S...

Confirmation Student/Sponsor Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Sponsors and students meet at St. Joseph in State Center.
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
31
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • First Reconciliation

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Second grade youth will receive the sacrament for the first time.

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Confirmation Student/Sponsor Meeting

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Sponsors and students meet at St. Joseph in State Center.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM