Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10

NCYC Prep Mtg...

NCYC Prep Mtg #1

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: NCYC participants meet in small groups to prepare for the conference.
11
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17

Catechetical S...

Catechetical Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Living as Missionary DIsciples
18
19

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27
28
29
30

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • NCYC Prep Mtg #1

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    NCYC participants meet in small groups to prepare for the conference.

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

    Living as Missionary DIsciples

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM