Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: This overnight cluster retreat will be held at Riverside Bible Camp.
5

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
7

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
8
9
10
11
12

NCYC Prep Mtg...

NCYC Prep Mtg #3

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Final preparation meeting for participants and parents.
13
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15
16

NCYC

NCYC

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.
17

NCYC

NCYC

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.
18

NCYC

NCYC

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.
19

NCYC

NCYC

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.
20
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
29
30
  

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 11:30 PM

    This overnight cluster retreat will be held at Riverside Bible Camp.

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 12:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • NCYC Prep Mtg #3

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Final preparation meeting for participants and parents.

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • NCYC

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 All day

    Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • NCYC

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 All day

    Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • NCYC

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 All day

    Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • NCYC

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 All day

    Participants travel to Indianapolis Indiana for national conference.

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM